Behaviour Book Set


Behaviour Book Set


A collection of books about working with behaviour that challenges

Caution: due to their subject matter, some of these books contain illustrations of an explicit and/ or sensitive nature. Please ensure that the necessary support and safeguards are in place before sharing the images with someone who may find them upsetting.

12 Books

Add To Cart

This book set includes:

  1. Ann has Dementia

  2. Bob Tells All

  3. Feeling Cross and Sorting It Out

  4. Finding A Safe Place from Abuse

  5. George Gets Smart

  6. Hug Me, Touch Me

  7. I Can Get Through It

  8. Jenny Speaks Out

  9. Making Friends

  10. Ron's Feeling Blue

  11. Sonia's Feeling Sad

  12. Speaking Up for Myself

For a purchase order please fill out the form below or call 020 7492 2559

Name *